Official Website

Province of South Cotabato

7 Individuals, groups bag Tubas Taliambong Awards

Three (3) individuals and four (4) groups in South Cotabato were recognized for their outstanding contribution in the field of culture and the arts during the Tubas Taliambong Awards held in the National Arts Month culmination program. 

          Individuals awarded were Fulong Doming Maladanon (Polomolok) , Maria Melba Jambangan (Tupi) and Reyvie Sisneros (Tampakan).

          Meanwhile, groups thst were awarded were Helobung Community Dance Troupe, Inc.(Lake Sebu), Tubi-ala Kenhulung Women’s Association (Surallah), Blagon Unog Antog (T’boli) and Koronadal Hinugyaw Dance Troupe (City of Koronadal).

          The awardees, which each received a Plaque and P5,000 cash incentive, were endorsed by their respective LGU.

Vucevernor Arthur Pingoy Jr., NCCA Commissioner Reden Ulo, DOT 12 OIC-Regional Director Armin Hautea, DILG OIC-Provincial Director Al-Hayd Suwaib and STOO Aegie Ryan Asaria  awarded  the Plaque and cash incentive to the awardees.



Follow South Cotabato

Governor Press Release

Recent News

Latest from Facebook

You may also like