Official Website

Province of South Cotabato

ACTM organizes Agri-Tourism Operators

Officers of the Organizattion of South Cotabato Agri-Tourism Operators `were recently inducted during the Monday Convocation Program at the Provincial Capitol Covered Court Area

Inducted by no less than Governor Reynaldo S. Tamayo, Jr., the officers that took their Oath of Office were the following: Eric Jumilla – Pegion Hill, City of Koronadal (President); Richard Nicolasora – Teodoro’s Farm, T’boli (Vice-President); Aldrin Mamon – SG Farm, Tupi (Vice-President for External Affairs); Michelle Jayme – Sto. Niño Shrine, Polomolok (Secretary); Agustin Pudadera III – Nenita’s Farm, Norala (Treasurer) ; Ronillo Muyco – (Auditor); Sally Casicas – Casicas Farm, Sto. Niño (Public Information Officer)

Meanwhile, Board of Directors inducted were Theresa Baldelovar – GV Farm (Norala), Swan Sanchez – Camp Isno, Surallah, Wilma Epacta – Dioning Farm, Banga, Regina Rupiros – R & D Farm Resort, Banga, William Sy – Sebul Farm, Lake Sebu, Vicky Motril – V Motril, Tupi, Christian Castañeda – Organikian, City of Koronadal.

Sebul Farm and Organikian were already accredited by both DA – ATI and DOT 12 as Agri-Tourism Sites in South Cotabato

The farm operators were formed during a 5-day training last July initiated by the Arts, Culture, Tourism and Museum (ACTM) Unit with partner Department of Tourism 12. Inclusive in the 5-day training is the 2-day Filipino Brand of Service Excellence (FBSE) training.




Follow South Cotabato

Governor Press Release

Recent News

Latest from Facebook

You may also like